fbpx

Ansatte

Andreas H. Olsen

Daglig leder / Sivilingeniør
Tlf: 924 17 743 andreas@formateiendom.no

Sigbjørn Myhre

Prosjektleder / Ingeniør
Tlf: 920 84 663
sim@formateiendom.no

Gaute J Tjøm

Prosjektleder / Sivilingeniør
Tlf: 928 27 702
gaute@formateiendom.no

Ole-Roy Hynne

Prosjektleder / Ingeniør
Tlf: 913 27 043
ole.roy@formateiendom.no

Lars Joachim Jacobsen

Prosjektleder / Sivilingeniør
Tlf: 480 48 152
lars.joachim@formateiendom.no

 

Gunn Hilde Hagen

Finans- og markedsansvarlig / Siviløkonom
Tlf: 924 41 304 gunn.hilde@formateiendom.no

Vidar Andreassen

Vaktmester
Tlf: 415 73 795
vidar@formateiendom.no

Tom-Olaf Kjær

Styreleder/Siviløkonom
Tlf: 908 38 196
tomolafkjaer@outlook.com