fbpx

Ansatte

Andreas H. Olsen

Daglig leder / Sivilingeniør
Tlf: 924 17 743
andreas@formateiendom.no

Gaute J Tjøm

Prosjektleder / Sivilingeniør
Tlf: 928 27 702
gaute@formateiendom.no

Ole-Roy Hynne

Prosjektleder / Ingeniør
Tlf: 913 27 043
ole.roy@formateiendom.no

Gunn Hilde Hagen

Finans- og markedsansvarlig / Siviløkonom
Tlf: 924 41 304
gunn.hilde@formateiendom.no

Lars Foyn

Prosjektleder / Sivilingeniør
Tlf: 408 50 872
lars@formateiendom.no

Betina Lindgren

Markedsmedarbeider
Tlf: 911 46 716
betina@formateiendom.no

 

 

Glenn Thore Andersen

Forvaltningsansvarlig næring
Tlf: 913 48 337
glenn@formateiendom.no

 

Anders de Lange

Prosjektleder
Tlf: 452 14 080
anders@formateiendom.no