fbpx

Ansatte

Andreas H. Olsen

Daglig leder / Sivilingeniør
Tlf: 924 17 743 andreas@formateiendom.no

Ole Johan Olsen

Prosjektutvikler / Sivilingeniør
Tlf: 934 42 522 ojo@formateiendom.no

Gaute J Tjøm

Prosjektleder / Sivilingeniør
Tlf: 928 27 702
gaute@formateiendom.no

Ole-Roy Hynne

Prosjektleder / Ingeniør
Tlf: 913 27 043
ole.roy@formateiendom.no

Bjørn Einar Stange

Prosjektleder
Tlf: 954 66 210
bes@formateiendom.no

Gunn Hilde Hagen

Finans- og markedsansvarlig / Siviløkonom
Tlf: 924 41 304 gunn.hilde@formateiendom.no

Lars Joachim Jacobsen

Prosjektleder / Sivilingeniør
Tlf: 480 48 152
lars.joachim@formateiendom.no

Vidar Andreassen

Vaktmester
Tlf: 415 73 795
vidar@formateiendom.no

Sigbjørn Myhre

Prosjektleder / Ingeniør
Tlf: 920 84 663
sim@formateiendom.no

Tom-Olaf Kjær

Styreleder
Tlf: 908 38 196
tomolafkjaer@outlook.com